Alzheimer Research Award

The Alzheimer Research Award, which with an amount of 100,000 Euro is the highest one awarded in Germany, has been given out yearly or at the latest every two years since 2006 by the Hans and Ilse Breuer Foundation to scientists who have brought outstanding services in the field of Alzheimer’s research or other dementia related diseases.


Learn more about the winners of the Hans and Ilse Breuer Research Award and their research projects.